PSL 2023 Players – PSL Team Players Complete List of Retained, Foreign, and New Players

Complete insights regarding the PSL 2023 players are accessible in this post. Likewise, the rundown of new players, held players, and worldwide players are available. It is energizing news for the Pakistani cricket darlings that all the cricket rivalries of PSL 5 will happen in Pakistan. The explanation is that the executive of the PCB has a desire to have PSL 2020 in his nation of origin.


PSL 2023 Players

PSL 2023 Retained Players List

PSL 2023 New Players List

PSL 2023 Foreign Players List

Last Verdict

PSL 2023 Players

The authorities of the PCB made this group after numerous T20 different associations. Along these lines, it has demonstrated as the best T20 alliance on the planet. Additionally, PSL has six associations like other T20 alliances. The players of the Pakistan Super League have amazing abilities to play.

PSL 2023 Players

Thus, the cricket matches of the past periods of the PSL have played in UAE and Pakistan. Additionally, the executive arranged to hold the PSL 8 cricket rivalries in Pakistan. Thusly, the PCB has picked the four cricket settings for this reason.

As per a report, the PSL 2023 matches are 34. Additionally, the cricket rivalries of fifth this season will begin on twentieth February. Thus, the last cricket match will occur on 22nd March. How about we talk about the PSL 2020 players!

PSL 2023 Retained Players List

The proprietors of the groups change the players at each season. They don’t change the players, who flaunted the superb exhibition last season. Along these lines, the held players are accessible in each group. We should check the held players list!

Lahore Qalandars Retained Players: Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shaheen Shah Afridi, David Wiese, Usman Shinwari, Haris Rauf, Sohail Akhtar, and Salman Butt.

Multan Sultans Retained Players: Mohammad Irfan, Shahid Afridi, James Vince, Junaid Khan, Ali Shafiq, Shan Masood, and Mohammad Ilyas.

Karachi Kings Retained Players: Babar Azam, Mohammad Amir, Imad Wasim, Iftikhar Ahmed, Aamir Yamin, Usama Mir, and Umar Khan.

Peshawar Zalmi Retained Players: Hassan Ali, Kieran Pollard, Wahab Riaz, Kamran Akmal, Daren Sammy, Imam-Ul-Haq, and Umar Amen.

Islamabad United Retained Players: Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali, Luke Ronchi, Husain Talat, Imad Butt, Musa Khan, and Rizwan Husain.

Quetta Gladiators Retained Players: Mohammad Nawaz, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shane Watson, Ahmed Shahzad, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Hasnain, Ahsan Ali, and Naseem Shah.

PSL 2023 New Players List

As you probably are aware, the players of the PSL groups change each season. Additionally, the proprietors of the groups chosen the numerous players to play the cricket matches of this fifth version. In this way, new players’ names with their groups are accessible underneath!

Karachi Kings New Players: Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Sharjeel Khan, Cameron Delport, Arshad Iqbal, Ali Khan, Dan Lawrence, Umaid Asif, M. Rizwan, and Liam Plunkett.

Multan Sultans New Players: Moin Ali, Riley Rossow, Zeeshan Ashraf, Ravi Bopara, Sohail Tanveer, Rohail Nazir, Fabian Allen, Usman Qadir, and Khushdil Shah.

Islamabad United New Players: Dale Stein, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Roman Raees, Ahmer Safi Abdullah, Asif Javed, Zafar Gohar, and Phil Salt.

Peshawar Zalmi New Players: Tom Benton, Shoaib Malik, Liam Dawson, Amir Khan, Adil Amen, Dwaine Pretorius, Rahat Ali, M. Mohsin, and Aamir Ali.

Quetta Gladiators New Players: Jason Roy, Ben Cutting, Fawad Ahmed, Arish Ali Khan, Abdul Nassir, Tymal Mills, Sohail Khan, and Azam Khan.

Lahore Qalandars New Players: Chris Lynn, Samit Patel, Muhammad Faizan, Jihad Ali, Farzan Raja, Ben Dunk, and Seekkuge Prasanna.

PSL 2023 Foreign Players List

Numerous one-of-a-kind cricketers come to Pakistan to play PSL each season. Additionally, the proprietors of the groups select universal players from different nations. In addition, there are seven outside players present in each group. Along these lines, profoundly talented worldwide players are coming to play the fifth version of PSL. In this way, you can peruse the names of the players and their nations of origin underneath.

Afghanistan: Mohammad Nabi, Mujeeb Ur Rehman, and Rashid Khan

Australia: Dan Christian, Ben Cutting, and Chris Lynn

Britain: Moin Ali, Harry Gurney, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, and Jason Roy.

Nepal: Sandeep Lamichhane

New Zealand: Colin Munro

South Africa: Hashim Amla, JP Duminy, Colin Ingram, Rillie Rossow, Dale Stein, and Imran Tahir.

Sri Lanka: Angelo Mathews and Thisara Pereira.

West Indies: Carlos Braithwaite, Dwayne Bravo, Evin Lewis, Sunil Narine, and Kieran Pollard.

Updated: March 2, 2022 — 9:31 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.