IPL 2023 Points Table Team Standing Rankings Positions

In IPL 2023 Points Table updated with current team rankings, positions, points, net run rate. IPL 16th season the guarding champion Mumbai Indian group will begin the IPL thirteenth season at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. The IPL begins in March and end in May month. In Indian Premier League (IPL) each group will play 14 matches and complete 56 matches will be played in robin round configuration.

The IPL groups are Mumbai Indian (MI), Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Delhi Capitals (DC), Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), Rajasthan Royals (RR) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). In general IPL 12 seasons the Mumbai Indian group won the four IPL Champions and Chennai Super Kings has three IPL Champions. The MI group and CSK group are best groups in general IPL season. KKR group has two IPL titles, SRH and Rajasthan Royal has One IPL title.

IPL 2023 Points Table

In 2023, the IPL twelfth season, the Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad has arrived at the Playoff round. The Mumbai Indians legitimately arrived at the last by crushing the Chennai Super Kings by 6 wickets.

In eliminator group the Delhi Capitals group crushed the Sunrisers Hyderabad by 2 wickets and entered in qualifiers second round. In Qualifier second round the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) crushed the Delhi Capitals (DC) by 6 wickets and CSK group entered for Finals.

At long last, the Mumbai Indians (MI) crushed the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) by one run and lifted the twelfth season Champion in 2019. Presently it’s the ideal opportunity for thirteenth IPL season. IPL fans can anticipate and remark underneath which group will win the thirteenth IPL season in 2020.

Updated: March 2, 2022 — 9:19 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.